Calendar

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSSAtom

Daytime and evening Group Classes and Workshops are held throughout the year at a variety of locations.

  • All classes and workshops require online registration.
  • Click on Calendar items to view details and register.

 

Categories: Obedience Classes | Behavioral Classes

October 2014
 
Family Dog CLASS FULLOct 22 (Wed) 7:30 pm
 
Barkwood Inn
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 1Oct 30 (Thu) 7:30 pm
 
PT Pet Supply
November 2014
 
Puppy K and PlayNov 8 (Sat) 9:30 am
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Family Dog CLASS FULLNov 8 (Sat)10:30 am
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Fearful Fido CLASS FULLNov 8 (Sat)12:00 pm
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Family Dog CLASS FULLNov 8 (Sat) 1:30 pm
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 2Nov 8 (Sat) 2:30 pm
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
January 2015
 
Puppy K and PlayJan 3 (Sat) 9:30 am
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 1Jan 3 (Sat)10:30 am
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Feisty FidoJan 3 (Sat)12:00 pm
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Puppy K and PlayJan 7 (Wed) 6:30 pm
 
Barkwood Inn
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 1Jan 7 (Wed) 7:30 pm
 
Barkwood Inn
 
Puppy K and PlayJan 8 (Thu) 6:30 pm
 
PT Pet Supply
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 1Jan 8 (Thu) 7:30 pm
 
PT Pet Supply
February 2015
 
Puppy K and PlayFeb 11 (Wed) 6:30 pm
 
Barkwood Inn
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 1Feb 11 (Wed) 7:30 pm
 
Barkwood Inn
 
Puppy K and PlayFeb 12 (Thu) 6:30 pm
 
PT Pet Supply
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 1Feb 12 (Thu) 7:30 pm
 
PT Pet Supply
 
Puppy K and PlayFeb 14 (Sat) 9:30 am
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 1Feb 14 (Sat)10:30 am
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Fearful FidoFeb 14 (Sat)12:00 pm
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
March 2015
 
Puppy K and PlayMar 18 (Wed) 6:30 pm
 
Barkwood Inn
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 1Mar 18 (Wed) 7:30 pm
 
Barkwood Inn
 
Puppy K and PlayMar 19 (Thu) 6:30 pm
 
PT Pet Supply
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 1Mar 19 (Thu) 7:30 pm
 
PT Pet Supply
 
Puppy K and PlayMar 28 (Sat) 9:30 am
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Family Dog Obedience Level 1Mar 28 (Sat)10:30 am
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
 
Feisty FidoMar 28 (Sat)12:00 pm
 
Gibson's Natural Pet
Client Login
What's This?






Client Photos
Our Certifications
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner